Keegan på Instagram

 

Overjoyed that today is not only a new episode of #Pll but my photobook that I have been keeping since I was 10 years old is now available in bookstores everywhere. #lifelovebeauty is a piece of my heart and soul. I'm looking forward to the interaction of this photo journey and the experience you encounter. Please share your photos using the hashtag #lifelovebeauty and I'm looking forward to meeting you all today at the BARNES AND NOBLE IN UNION SQUARE NYC AT 6pm sharp! I will meet every single person and sign every single book- no matter what! And Atlanta, I'm coming to you tomorrow Check WWW.KEEGANALLENBOOK.COM FOR TOUR LOCATIONS AND TIMES! Photo by Sean Fujiwara USATODAY Taking over @teenvogue Instagram today!!!

Ett foto publicerat av Keegan Allen (@keeoone) Feb 3, 2015 kl. 6:28 PST


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback