Grattis Ian

 

I'll never forget the first time I met this guy and how he has made my life so much more interesting for the past 6 years. He truly is a ball of energy with a beautiful heart to match. Ian, I adore ya my friend. Thanks for (literally) dancing & singing at 5am call times and sometimes making me want to punch you, but at the end of the day I am so grateful for your infectious attitude. Happy birthday buddy! @ianmharding

Ett foto publicerat av Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Sep 16, 2015 kl. 9:12 PDT

 
 

Repost from one year ago today. Happy birthday @ianmharding. You are a true gentleman yet still manage to be funny as hell.

Ett foto publicerat av @imarleneking Sep 16, 2015 kl. 9:20 PDT

 
 

The one I torture the most @ianmharding 🍩🍩🍩 happy bday u little 💩

Ett foto publicerat av Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) Sep 16, 2015 kl. 7:52 PDT

 
 

Happy birthday to this amazing human being who I am so proud to call my good friend... @ianmharding I love you sooo much!!! You're the OLDER annoying brother I never had! 🎂🎈

Ett foto publicerat av Shay Mitchell (@shaym) Sep 16, 2015 kl. 8:00 PDT

 
 

HBD to my main dude @ianmharding 💥🎉

Ett foto publicerat av Tyler Blackburn (@tylerjblackburn) Sep 16, 2015 kl. 11:21 PDT

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback