Födelsedagshälsningar till Shay

 

Reminiscing on all the amazing birthdays I've had with the best people! Thank you everyone, you have made it a really special day!!! 🎂 #cakecakecake

Ett foto publicerat av Shay Mitchell (@shaym) Apr 10, 2015 kl. 9:43 PDT

 
 

Well I definitely got a surprise of a lifetime from the one and only @itsashbenzo this morning! Thank you for the birthday dance beautiful my cheeks still hurt from laughing so hard! I love you to the moon and back! 😘💋💃👏 #ButtahBenzo

Ett filmklipp publicerat av Shay Mitchell (@shaym) Apr 10, 2015 kl. 12:45 PDT

 
 

YA baby.

Ett foto publicerat av Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) Apr 10, 2015 kl. 10:19 PDT

 
 

What my baby wants my baby gets

Ett filmklipp publicerat av Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) Apr 10, 2015 kl. 12:03 PDT

 
 

Flashback fri & a happy birthday all in one. This was taken the week we were shooting the pilot. Happy birthday @shaym ! Crazy to believe I've known Ya this long. Enjoy your day beautiful! ❤️

Ett foto publicerat av Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Apr 10, 2015 kl. 8:08 PDT

 
 

Wish this was one with all 4 of us. But @lucyhale is there in spirit. Another MASSIVE HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the goddess that is @shaym Wish I coulda seen that very special lap dance you got from @itsashbenzo but I'm counting on my insanity when we get to nyc. I love you so much sister from another mister. Xx

Ett foto publicerat av Troian Bellisario (@sleepinthegardn) Apr 10, 2015 kl. 2:22 PDT

 
 

I'm late on this, but Happy Birthday to the one, the only, Shananana Mitchell. I love thee tremendously and I'm so lucky to be cursed by your existence. @shaym

Ett foto publicerat av Ian Harding. (@ianmharding) Apr 10, 2015 kl. 7:19 PDT

 
 

Happy birthday to my friend who is beautiful inside and out. Love you Shay! @shaym

Ett foto publicerat av @imarleneking Apr 10, 2015 kl. 2:46 PDT

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback